BILL MURRAY IS NOW ON STEEM

Hi Guys my name is Bill Murray. I live a little bit on the seat of my pants, I try to be alert and available ... for life to happen to me. We’re in this life, and if you’re not available, the sort of ordinary time goes past and you didn’t live it. But if you’re available, life gets huge. You’re really living it.

Here is proof it's me. https://twitter.com/BillMurray/status/761671772919828480

Sort:  

The twitter account clearly states: This is a Bill Murray Fan page, not Bill Murray.

Yeah, right... fake Bill Murray profile with a non official Twitter profile posting a confirmation.

Richard Branson says Hi!

This is a proof I'm real and I have the user name @gaitan

BillMurray Bill Murray tweeted @ 05 Aug 2016 - 21:14 UTC

I just joined

steemit.com / https://t.co/LOljyGzHXx
and made my first post.

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awesome man!

Congratulations @realbillmurray! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Bill. Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @realbillmurray! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39