You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny is here!

Oh wow, that's actually a lot better than Facebook's news feed since it gives more options when your news feed is dead.

I'm really thankful for answering my questions brother. I realize it's still gonna take me some time to get used to it. I just clicked on trending and found something that interests me that has nothing to do with anything else.

I see this becoming my main go to. But definitely gotta go through all the kinks, thank you for helping and showing me how much there is to this format. I'll follow you now. There's no "friend" option here, right? lol

Sort:  

One last question though... How do we get our own feed? For example if I only want to see what the people I'm following are posting?

Thank you for the follow and you're very welcome. Nope, no friend option, but following someone is how to do it here.

It's always a pleasure to meet a new friend of liberty, a fellow Liberty Professional, and then even better to help them out!

To get to your specific feed, click in the top right under your profile imagine picture. The top option above "blog" will be your personal feed.

You know what? You've answered so many of my questions... Go do something else bud. I'll figure it out after I go through all the stuff you've showed me. Thank you again. You've definitely showed me things I was not aware of.

It's all good. I'm killing time to wait for a guy who's leaving work after me. He has a couple empty mead bottles of mine to return. Do you like mead? I brew my own!

I... I... Shou... Ughhh... I got so drunk of Vodka this new year's eve I realized I'm truly a beer man. I can't moderate myself with Vodka.

And I have no idea how mead relates to beer. I just know I need something with low alcohol content that I can sip all night long. So if mead is like wine, with a high alcohol content I should prolly stay away. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43