Funny is here!

I'm the original creator of Anarchyball on Facebook. Been wanting to get on Steem for a while, because fuck Facebook and their not knowing their own community standards. Or just deleting stuff that makes no sense to delete, like making fun of Nazis. I thought Zucc being Jewish would get it, but apparently if it has a Swastika it doesn't matter the context?

Anyway this introduction is not going to be anywhere near as cool or as hot as Carey Wedler's. I'm just really glad to be able to bring Anarchyball style fun to what I believe could be a much needed platform in social media.

I even looked at the memes section and what the hell is going on there? Whatever... The point is I'm here to bring some fun into your lives. Opposed to what many dissenters of Anarchyball would have you believe, my agenda has always been primarily to entertain. And we are called Anarchyball because I liked Polandball and their comics. I liked how Facebook had a plethora of "countryballs", alot of which weren't even countries.

So I realized that countryballs were just stereotypical jokes. Collectivist jokes. And I grew up in a third world country known as Cuba, so I could relate. Because collectivism, obviously. Not so obvious maybe but yeah. Collectivism. It's funny alright.

Sort:  

Highly enjoy your posts, on the FB. Hope they continue here.

Thank you. And stay tuned! I aim to entertain.

Loading...

你好,我是很吃力的才懂你要表达的意思,或许是因为语言交流的原因,希望我们都能在这里给大家带来更多的乐趣。

Yes.

Welcome to the community where you can share what you want....keep in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to steemit, how is it going? I know I've been to Facebook ever since but Facebook is not paying me lol, but good thing steemit is here =) best of luck to you!

Welcome! I'm trying to get more active on here, too.

Thanks. Is there a way to be too active?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43