You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Introduction: I'm back on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

If you want to be successful, you have to reinvest in yourself. I know its a tough life in the Philippines making ends meet... But if you did not have Steem, where would you get the source of funds you need.

If you live like no one else today, you can live like no one else tomorrow.

Look around you at your group of friends... Are any of them wealthy, or successful? If not, do not follow their advice or spending habits.

The truth about Steem; Every one here is in it for themselves first. Charity starts at home.

With that said, when someone sees even an excellent blog post you spent hours on- If your upvote value sucks; They will not waste time to leave you a comment. This is because they can't get much in return.

Take my advice, or leave it.

If I were you? I would bust my ass here on Steemit, and not send funds off. I would reinvest every centavo, and power up 100% of the time. Once my account reaches P1,000,000? I would keep that balance, and start taking profits.

Think this isn't possible? It is, and there have been a few Filipinos who have reached this milestone. The rest of them continue to be minnows and quit and rejoin hoping for different results. All because they did what their friends were doing. Not reinvesting.

Best of luck.

Sort:  

yes it is really though even me it's too hard to a person with no work to invest..and now i'm powering down my sp just to earn some money..

instead of making sp higher now it's going down.. sad life..hahaha

Yeah, however... What if Steemit wasn't here? Or doesn't exist in the future?

You have to establish a better plan than day-to-day :)

yeah..i'm on it bro..

Thanks for this advice partner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43