Re-Introduction: I'm back on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

P_20180521_084512_BF.jpg

Hello steemians all over the world, for those who didn't know me yet but still follow me, ok I will introduced again myself. I joined steemit last January 2018 and this is my fourth month but last month, I wasnt active on steemit. And now active again and please welcome me again on steemit.

My name again is Alfren from my hometown in Mangaldan, Pangasinan but I been working here in Quezon City as a programmer. Steemit was introduced to me by my friend @ankarlie. My account was being activate last January 29, 2018 and made my first post on February 30, 2018.

I've done a lot since I start steeming. There are many reason why should I continue steeming because I believe, steemit will dominate all other social media. The blockchain technology used in steemit is awesome that you can send STEEM or STEEM DOLLAR to any recipient without a transaction fee and the speed of transaction is less than 10 seconds.

I love watching movies and my favorite is Marvel Movies like Ironman, Thor, Avengers and so on. The story was so connected to each other except for the X-Men, DeadPool and the one with burning skull head. I forgot its name but still I love that movie. Can you guess that movie?

I also like to watch anime like Dragonball Super, One Piece, Hajime No Ippo and many more. But of all the anime, my favorite is One piece. The story is very unique and inspirational.

Travelling is my hobby when Im bored, I love nature especially when their is a lot of trees. But Im not a monkey. I just love trees. It makes me feel great.

P_20180513_115125_BF.jpg

I want to visit japan and explore its beauty. The grave of Whitebeard and Fire Fist Ace was also their. In Philippines, I want to revisit Puerto prinsesa City in Palawan. I really love the place. Their are a lot of trees there.

Most of the time, I love to captured amazing things like clouds, sunset, flowers, nice view and malls. I dont like those people making a thousand of selfie from the time they wake up until they fall asleep.

This is me, this is my world. This is my steemit. My name again is alfren and I am proud to be steemian.

Thanks to @ankarlie @surpassinggoogle @steemitfamilyph @steemitpowerupph @mers

Sort:  

If you want to be successful, you have to reinvest in yourself. I know its a tough life in the Philippines making ends meet... But if you did not have Steem, where would you get the source of funds you need.

If you live like no one else today, you can live like no one else tomorrow.

Look around you at your group of friends... Are any of them wealthy, or successful? If not, do not follow their advice or spending habits.

The truth about Steem; Every one here is in it for themselves first. Charity starts at home.

With that said, when someone sees even an excellent blog post you spent hours on- If your upvote value sucks; They will not waste time to leave you a comment. This is because they can't get much in return.

Take my advice, or leave it.

If I were you? I would bust my ass here on Steemit, and not send funds off. I would reinvest every centavo, and power up 100% of the time. Once my account reaches P1,000,000? I would keep that balance, and start taking profits.

Think this isn't possible? It is, and there have been a few Filipinos who have reached this milestone. The rest of them continue to be minnows and quit and rejoin hoping for different results. All because they did what their friends were doing. Not reinvesting.

Best of luck.

yes it is really though even me it's too hard to a person with no work to invest..and now i'm powering down my sp just to earn some money..

instead of making sp higher now it's going down.. sad life..hahaha

Yeah, however... What if Steemit wasn't here? Or doesn't exist in the future?

You have to establish a better plan than day-to-day :)

yeah..i'm on it bro..

Thanks for this advice partner...

I am so happy that you are here, alfren! Best wishes for a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Way to go partner! Welcome back! I'm really glad you're getting active again. I'm just here to support! Sabay tyo umakyat you know that. :) Walang iwanan :)

Thank you so much partner. Same repu na pala tayo. Sabay tayong umangat

Yep partner. Hayaan mo Yung reputation na Yan. It's blinding most steemians the real meaning of this reputation figures here on steemit. Basta let's keep on getting active here and inspire others thru helping from the best that we can. :)

Welcome friend!

Wel come back

Thank you

@alfren, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Thank you so much @evarich

@alfren, you're welcome

Hello,
Welcome to all, knowledge is knowledge, and knowledge gives us wisdom.

Greetings from Venezuela

Welcome to Steemit, my friend. You'll definitely have a nice time here. Steemit is a place where the dreams of nurturing writers are supported on a large scale. And also, if you possess any good creative skills, you have your way here. Lots of good luck and good wishes to you!! :)

Hello @alfren ! Welcome back. 🤗

Thanks partner. Lets do steeming...

Welcome to steem community😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43