This is where the title of my introductory post goes

Hi! I'm Razor, a data scientist from Hungary (even though I work as a java dev most of the time but shh). Initially i wanted joined steem because @katamori wouldn't shut up about it in our group chat, and hey, why not, no community can be worse than stackoverflow's. Here's a picture of me where i don't hold up a steem sign because 1) I don't have any paper with me right now 2) look at my cool relatable fidget spinner20746050_1860231343993239_1128347387182957916_o.jpg

Does this site support markup? Apparently it does. How cool.
I'm gonna be looking around for interesting articles, while I'm not really interested in cryptocurrencies (I mined almost 2 moneros (moneros? moneri??) yay), I am in everything that is tech or programming. If I ever have free time (haha), I'll probably attempt to write some java or android tutorials here, I mean why not.

I also love longboarding and fantasy novels, favourite authors are Brent Weeks and Jon Sprunk.

You can find me by the same name on a bunch of sites, say hi if you do.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Wow , Cool Intro ! Welcome !

Do you want Free Steem to Power Up?
If you are interested ,please follow the link below !

Followed and upvoted !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

why not, no community can be worse than stackoverflow's.

LOL

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @razorsh4rk
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @razorsh4rk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29