Hello steemers. Rayzeebee is here by the way. Something just happened right now

Hello Hello Hello from the other side. What's good steemers?

H'actually I was on my own few weeks back when I was introduced to steemit by @stephennevets and @marvel1206 by a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
Where are my manners??

I should introduce myself. I'm Rayzeebee From Nigeria. I'm an introvert though.. But I'd be so glad meeting people from various works of life here on steemit.

Furthermore I'm a student of a university of education so I'll be sharing about my higher institution life.

I guess that's how.. I'm still trying to understand myself big grin

Thanks guysPhotoGrid_1511243655381.jpgPhotoGrid_1513669931153.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rayzeebee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @rayzeebee, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks boss

Happy new year friend. I appreciate if you follow me

Done brother

Welcome to steemit boss

Welcome agbaya.😃

You'd love steemit

Leee o. Omo ake

Happy new year my friend and welcome to steemit.
I'm glad you joined and would be happy to follow you ..
Have a good time and every question you have I would love to answer you ..
Note that there are robots here and you will be aware of it

Hehehehe.. Thanks man

Welcome to steemit

Yo sighted man

You're welcome to Steemit bro

Remember hardwork, persistence and patience are all you need gain a foothold.

Congratulations @rayzeebee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48