Hello world, Hello Steemians!

Hi Steemians! This is my first post and I am so glad that I accidentally land on this place where I feel like I am surrounded by so many awesome people. That's why I put "humble, humble and humble" as my blog caption to remind myself to enjoy and participate in this awesome community. Unlike all talented people bringing knowledgeable insights here, the only thing I could contribute to the community maybe positivity. I like telling jokes! 

I took the following photo with my girlfriend last week.

She: give a slight simile.

Me: No problem.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Nice to meet you too!

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

yeah it is an awesome community!

Cute couple ^.^ welcome !

Thank you:)

Loved your short and sweet intro .. You seem like a fun guy nice picture too .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Hello and welcome to steemit @raymondc . Greeting from India. Hope you will enjoy this platform. I am going to follow you as I want to get more updates from you. Hope you will follow me back. Have a great time.

Followed! It is great to have you be my first follower haha

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Super useful! Thanks

Hello there @raymondc and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thank you. I will definitely check it out!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Nice to meet you too. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86