Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! First off all I would like to thank you all for accepting me to your community. My name is Raymon I am 42 years old and born and raised in The Netherlands. Currently I am living in Cambodia for more then 2,5 years now and I would like to share to you how I ended up here and that it changed my life completely. Furthermore I want to post updates about my daily life and events that are happening. So if your travelling to South East Asia and planning to visit Cambodia please do contact me if you want information, I will help you in the best way I can. Happy Khmer New Year!

IMG_20190416_083629.jpg

IMG_20190416_083409.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @raymon1796! I hope you are happy here and find a lot of friends with common interests.

Congratulations on being featured by @brittandjosie in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

He Raymon,
Tof dat je de jump hebt genomen! Steemit Rocks dus ook voor jou mijn welkomst boodschap,
Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem, Raymon! Personal accounts of your journies and experiences are a great way for the community to get to know you. Wishing you joy and success with your time on our blockchain.

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave personal comments on those that you wish (for example - thoughts regarding the content or a sharing of a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

One tip that we share with everyone is to be careful of copyright infringement when using material that is not of their original creation. Content (for example - images from a website) that grants permission for reuse is acceptable for content creators to utilize within their posts provided there is appropriate attribution to the source. Here's a link that will provide you with more information.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server, The Steem Terminal, which is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Welcome to the Steemit Community raymon1796 we appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great post raymon1796 thanks your a Steemian now so feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account you can also enjoy Dapps built on the Steemit Blockchain can't wait to see more of your awesome creativity raymon1796 once again welcome thanks enjoy

Hi garretwallace and thank you for your reply. I will share a lot of my stories here and I am really excited to be here

Awesome that's it Steemian you'll do well raymon1796 the Steemit Blockchain awaits lol stay well my friend all welcome on Steemit

Welcome to Steem raymon1796! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi partiko thanks a lot and I will check it out soon!

Nice to have you here. You look a little bit like Johnny Knoxville LOL. I looking forward for your South East Asia Content.

Haha well I take that as a compliment..

Welcome @raymon1796!
If you're into photography and could use some help getting started, take a look at my photography contest:
https://partiko.app/dragraff/smart-photo-round-32-double-prizes-18-steem?referrer=dragraff
It's real easy and fun to join!
And if you're looking for a good app for Steem, be sure to check this one out: https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff
Using my referral will also get you some extra points, which you can exchange for votes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome raymon1796!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Awesome introduction and above all welcome. You look like you have a wealth of stuff to blog about given your location so I'm sure you will hit the ground running. Here on Steemit it starts slow for new users but over time and with consistency you will find your votes grow and you do get to meet really awesome people. Feel free to give me a shout if at any point you need a hand and best of luck. :)

Hi mudcat I am really excited to be here and I hope you like the content that I will share in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69