Who am I - Introduce my self on steemit [eng-ina]

Dear Steemians
image

Hello Steemit! I am very happy to be here with you guys! My name is rayhan, I am a photography enthusiast, especially the field of macros. Then I was a lover of food. Sometimes I like to write creative ideas about my life. I joined the steemit platform with the aim of honing my skills in photography.
Halo Steemit! Saya sangat senang berada di sini bersama kalian.! Nama saya rayhan, saya adalah penyuka photografi, terutama bidang macro. Kemudian saya adalah penyuka makanan. Terkadang saya suka menulis ide-ide kreatif tentang kehidupan saya. Saya bergabung di platform steemit dengan tujuan untuk mengasah ketrampilan saya di bidang photography dan kemungkinan besar saya akan menampilkan postingan-postingan menarik dalam hidup saya di platform yang sangat luar biasa ini.

image

know steemit platform from my friend, her name is @ham9 @zhy01 He invited me to join this platform with the aim of jointly to promote this platform in Aceh-Indonesia. I am interested in this platform because I can express myself in writing or share great posts. For you to know, I am life at North Aceh which is the granary of Liquid Gas Indonesia. I work in one of the government agencies in this city. My routine on the sidelines of the main job is to capture the beautiful moments of the various plants and animals that exist around my residence. Well, it could be an amateur photographer.
Saya mengenal platform steemit dari teman saya, nama dia adalah @ham9 @zhy01. Dia mengajak saya bergabung di platform ini dengan tujuan bersama-sama untuk memajukan atau mempromosikan platform ini di Aceh-Indonesia. Saya tertarik dengan platform ini karena saya bisa mengekspresikan diri saya dalam menulis atau membagikan postingan-postingan yang luar biasa. Untuk kalian ketahui, saya beramalat di Aceh Utara yang merupakan lumbung Gas Cair Indonesia. Saya bekerja di salah satu instasi pemerintah di kota ini. Rutinitas saya disela-sela pekerjaan utama adalah mengabadikan momen-momen indah dari berbagai macam tanaman dan binatang yang ada disekitar tempat tinggal saya. Yah, bisa dikatakan photographer amatir.

Thanks.

@rayhan01

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @rayhan01 glad you made it here and happy valentine's day. =)

Welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy this platform if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask @michelrosales, follow me I'll follow you

welcome to steemit!

am also new.. i just created this post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dillagr/does-your-bitcoin-wallet-earn-interest-you-might-be-missing-out

pls let me know what you think of it.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcone to steemit
Good luck

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, this truely is an amaizing platform and can be very rewarding. Here is a short article on the do's and dont's when coming to steemit. Read here, hope you will find it helpful. Good luck on your steemit experience and may all your expectations be met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65