Does Your BitCoin Wallet Earn Interest?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I used to think this was too good to be true.. So I tried it just to see if the annual interest advertised is real.

There is 4.08% interest per annum compounded daily. Yes, you're reading it right -- 4.08% interest per annum of #bitcoin balance compounded daily!

Just today I got the first credited interest.

INTEARN.PNG

That's 0.0109589% of your wallet's balance. Aside from that, every hour you get the chance to win $200 worth of bitcoin.

Why not deposit the exact minimum amount to gain interest? Only 0.0003 BTC. And see for yourself.

Create your bitcoin wallet.

Sort:  

@dillagr as what I have written in the post I need a catchy post to be resteemed. By saying that, it means that it should capture my heart and my interest.

Thank you for visiting my blog. But you can try again next time.

I do not say this is not a good post, but i just dont know well bitcoin and its technicalities. I think i have to read more about it. :)

See you around here and keep steeming!

thank you for the feedback. appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65