Introducing Myself, 20 Questions & 200 FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

It's been a couple of good months on Steemit. I just reach 200 followers and to celebrate I'm sharing a bit more about myself and reintroducing me to Steemit.

What do you do when you relax?

Watch comedy movies

What was your dream job when you were a kid?

I wanted to be a plastic surgeon

What is the failure that you most cherish? Why?

College, because by dropping out, I learned a lot about myself

What is the most valuable thing that you own?

My family, their value is always increasing not matter market conditions.

How would you describe a perfect day?

A breezy and sunny day on a Caribbean beach, the day end with a little rain.

If you could go back five years in your life, what advice would you give yourself?

Start researching Bitcoin and go like hell, all in.

If you wrote a book, what would the title be?

Try, fail, try, again 

If you could be any age for a week, what age would you be?

probably, 5, I would love to see the work from that height again.

What experiences have most shaped who you are today?

My mom moving to the United States for 6 years when I was 12. I have to grow up fast and to take care of my siblings.

What is your biggest fear?

Death. I hate the uncertainty and when I think about I just feel empty.

If you could go any place in the world right now, where would you go?

Machu Pichu, Peru. not Explanation needed 

If you could have one super power, which would you choose?

Matter manipulation, I can redo and change the world.

What makes you feel most fulfilled?

When I work really hard. There is a pride in a job well done that can not be reached any other way.  

What are you most passionate about?

The environment, and how pollution is destroying it.

What is your greatest learning from your hobbies?

Of photography, to look for the beauty around us.

What's your story?

small town men move to the big city and with hard work and dedication make it big. "working in the last part"

What personal passion project are you working on right now?

I'm trying to learn to create a traveling blog that would allow me to travel while working!

What would you like to create in the world that doesn't exist?

A bacteria that decompose inorganic matter such as plastic, into organic matter that will not worsen our planet. 

What are you most proud of?

I'm proud to love of learning as a whole. to live is to learn and if you love to learn new things, you will love life.

What is the best question you have ever been asked?

How do you really feel?

I hope you guys enjoy the post and if you have any question be free to leave it in the comments 

Sort:  

Welcome ! :)

welcome to steemit
I've followed you
do not forget to follow me yes

I look only to the good qualities of men. Not being faultless myself, I won't presume to probe into the faults of others.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raybilson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome to Steemit! Wish you all the best!

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Nice! Your account is somewhat new yet I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64