Hello Steemit, I'm Ravi kumar

Hello Steemians!
My name is S.P.Ravi Kumar. I am from India,Andhra Pradesh State.I am a Self Employed.I am Interested in computers.I have my first computer experience in 1989.Daily I will be spending 12 to 18 Hours on computer as i have my business on computer also.My first computer processor is 8086. It’s a long journey from 1989-2018.

my pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mr computer.

@ravimart, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!


Welcome to Steemit @ravimart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Welcome to steemit

Dear @ravimart, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1523747872-315485

You are a smart man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28