You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I’m Katrina Ariel: part lioness, rebel for life, author, musician, and yoga teacher. I smile a lot.

Hiya, just stopping by after you left such a supportive comment on my post. :)

I'm an introvert too, and don't post pics of my kids (and hardly of our pets either come to think of it, lol) so can relate very well to what you've said. I find it so much easier to interact via the internet these days - far less pressure, plus there's a backspace key!

Love the title of your Yoga for Dragon Riders book - congrats that it has been so widely appreciated. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment! I'm glad you like the title of the book, too. Really, it just popped into my head. The dragons are my muses. :)

I totally agree about it being much easier to interact online. I have so many people I genuinely consider friends, all over the world, who I've never met face to face, yet only a handful of friends I see on any kind of a regular basis. So glad to meet you!

You too! :)
Yes, I find this is the way life has unfolded, and it suits my introverted nature well, lol. If I have to converse IRL I feel so rusty at it.

One of the best things I've found about Steemit (and Discord) so far is the diversity of people I have conversed with; the opportunities for this just don't happen on other platforms so easily, in my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69