The Raven Foolking or Ravenking EinNarr- Musician and Sourcerer of Many Arts

Dear Visitor,

I wish you welcome on my page!

I go by the nickname of Ravenking the Fool of Icelandic and Persian Descent.

The Body I dwell in has the young and delicious age of 27 and accommodates my ageless mad self quite extraordinarily well .

My love for the mystic arts and the deeper depths of reality have followed me all throughout my life. Western and Eastern Occult Traditions, Shamanism, Chaos Magick, Egyptian Traditions and Indian Traditions have been where my main focus of study has been over the years.

This Journey of Self-Discovery has with time opened a great need to become creative and to express the ineffable that has been experienced along the path. This has made me turn to music and writing as one of my main tools of inner work and creative play. Which is why much of the content I share will be mostly focused in the beginning on my musical creations, personal writings and art.

My own roots have left space for great joy and pleasure in exploring:
-Sufism with such works like those of Rumi, Hafez
-the Norse Traditions, especially relating to Icelandic Folklore&Myths and Norse Sorcery such as “Seidr”.
A strange mix of Fire Loving Ice, Ice Loving Fire.

As well as many great minds from all over the world such as Manly P.Hall, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Tolkien, Carl Jung, Nietzsche, Robert Anton Wilson, Paracelsus, Dr.Christian Rätsch, Alejandro Jodorowsky, Paulo Coelho, and many more have followed me deeper and still follow me in my everlasting explorations of life and death.

I have also published a minor book, which is a compilation of my own poems and essays! You can find more info about that here:
http://catharsiopa.eu/?page_id=478

You will find with time my page will begin to diversify into the different categories of my work and play.

I will be sharing:

-My own musical creations, Original tracks, Live Jams etc.

-My own writings. Poems, Texts, Discourses and Essays.

-Planning to also include some plant medicine tutorials in time. (Making Tinctures, Distilling Essential Oils, Making Perfume, Brewing Beer and Fruit Wine)

-I also have taught myself how to silversmith, so I might share some of my creations and if there is enough interest make a few videos about the process and how I work.

-Otherwise I also have a large variety of roses that I grow in my small garden space and have been getting into beekeeping and will most likely share about that too in time.

Furthermore you can find more about me by visiting my different platforms:

Bandcamp: https://mysticraven.bandcamp.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ravenkingeinnarr/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Ravenki62249497

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/Ravenking

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ravenking.einnarr

Youtube Channel (Upload my Music also here):
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8HbBmcNAulMXi-CanbK8RQ!

0009036050_10.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Cheers from Japan!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much :D

Welcome to steemit @ravenking. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thanks so very much for the warm welcome :) Very much looking forward to my time spent with this exciting new community !


Welcome to Steem @ravenking.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @ravenking!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43