You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I am Cae (pronounced say), I am new to Steemit and loving it!

So Canadians really do have all the fun ;) It actually takes a lot of talent to do what you are doing. I'd love to have chickens. I can't watch Japanese anime because it gives me headache. Is that weird? I could watch Avatar the Last Airbender series, but that's American anime. It was the first time I fell in love with animated characters.

Sort:  

maybe a little wierd, but thats okay, who isnt wierd anyways, do you watch it subbed or dubbed?
Have you seen The Legend of Korra? Its the next incarnation of the Avatar and super rad.

I am not sure if it takes talent. Persistence and chopping wood yes. Chop wood and carry water eh? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42