Let me introduce you. I'm a New Arrival in Steemit

Hi introduce my name Rauzatul, I just started Steemit in February 2018. This is my first post as well as a post that introduce myself to all steemian.

I am still confused how to use Steemit but I will learn slowly to understand this website, I am sure in the future Steemit will be growing.

Therefore I will study seriously about the terms and conditions of service in using this steemit. In addition I also promise to follow all the Steemit community guidelines well.

I wish my senior friends at Steemit to give me suggestions and inputs, so I am faster developing.

Oh yes I live in the Bireuen region of Aceh Province, Indonesia. I am not used to writing in English so that the grammar may look odd and weird. Ini adalah photo saya. Agar kalian lebih dekat dan mengenal saya maka lihatlah photo saya ini. Hehe

brandenburg-50492.jpg

I hope with this introductory post there will be friends who want to follow me. Thank you I say to stemian all who have read this post.

Sort:  

Hello! So nice to meet you Rauzatul!! I am new also, my name is Marcelino. I will follow you and hopefully we can learn new things from each other!

Thank for your comment my friend.. we can learn each other..
I will follow you back..

Hello @emeraldknight93 you are the first comment on this post.
I give upvote at your comment and also follow you...
You may follow back to me.. thank

If you want to learn more, go to @jerrybanfield and read his posts and watch his videos. You will learn a lot.

@woody26 I have follow to @jerrybanfield. I think he is a good teacher in steemit.
And I also follow to you too..
Thank for sharing usefull inormation.,

Welcome to steemit! nice thing following you. hope you find your place here :)
@bettasplendens

Thank you for your commenting.. I hope everyone can teach me here..
I will follow you back friend..


Welcome to Steemit @rauzatul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you for your help.
I will learn more about steemit.. I can learn with everyone

You're welcome.

Have a blessed day!

HI Rauzatul, Welcome to steemit, I will give you a follow and please feel free to check out my blog posts. I am fairly new here aswell so any suggestions on my blog posts are welcoming. Look forward to connecting in the future. @dan21050

Yess I will follow you back. I want to check your blog post now.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83