Hello Steemit, I am Ratna and this is my introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

53.jpg

ENGLISH

I am ratna, a 22 year old girl who lives in indonesia. My friend introduced me to Steemit a few hours ago, so I decided to give it a try. This explains the blurry picture, I'm in my room.

INDONESIA
Saya ratna, seorang gadis berusia 22 tahun yang tinggal di indonesia. Teman saya mengenalkan saya pada Steemit beberapa jam yang lalu, jadi saya memutuskan untuk mencobanya. Ini menjelaskan gambar buram, aku di kamarku.

wfw.jpg

Give me your vote
Leave a comment
I hope you like it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga anda terhibur dengan komunitas ini. Kami mempunya saran untuk postingan anda untuk mengangkat reputasi anda, yaitu :

  1. Perbanyak ajakan sesama untuk saling upvote
  2. Perbanyak ajakan untk saling follow
  3. Jangan lupa untuk investasi yang banyak, atau jgn di power up.

Jangan lupa follback... :)

Welcome To Steemitland @ratnakop. This is a new amazing platform for blogger and good social network for chatting, sharing idea with a posting, . And give input to each other Actually I looking forward of your great post. i up voted you for your great introduction. I trust that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Begin a blog post and comment to earn big money as your reward. Good luck friend !!. Im waiting for you to come my blog Profile or you can visit me for my latest post, Nice to meet you on this channel and Follow Mefollow

Nice to meet you @ratnakop , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Welcome to Steem @ratnakop I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Show your ability to write.
Smile .. !!

Hi @ratnakop. salam kenal ya, aku dari Aceh. Jangan lupa di follback ya :)

Welcome to steem @ratnakop

I hope to see more of your sweeeeets ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56