Hello, Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

I am so happy and excited to be part of this community.Hope i will learn new things and meet some great people here.So let me introduce me.sachinmain.jpg

This is me in Himalayas. My name is Sachin Rathi. I was born and lives in Delhi,India. Delhi is the capital of India. A modern city with golden past.

olddelhi.jpg

About me: I am fond of travelling,reading,meditation,yoga,meeting new people, and recently the excited world of blockchain and cryptocurrency. I used to work for Coutts(A part of RBS group) but recently left my job to purses the things that i love.

I hope together we make this world a happy and knowledgeable place for everyone. Looking for all your support and love.

lastpic.jpg

Namaste
Sachin

Sort:  

Hello to you welcome to Steem

welcome to steemit @rathisachin upvote :D

Hi! Sachin, Welcome to Steemit, it is nice to meet an Indian in Steemit.

Oh! Come on Your are in Himalaya doing mediation open the jacket bro.

Thanks happy to meet u

Nice meeting you too.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thanks looking to meet some great people.

Welcome to steemit @rathisachin have fun and make a great and creative post

Thanks. I am new so need your support.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit.
Good luck with your journey.
How about follow for a follow?

You're welcome to steemit Sachin..

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to steemit Sachin! I wish you great time here at steemit and expect some great content from you ! All d best for your new beginning , keep uploading , keep steeming :)

Wishes from another Indian, Cheers :D

Thanks buddy.Good to see your travelling pics. Its great if we can connect

Thanks Man ! yeah, we will plan out something ! are you on steemit chat ?

Not now.Just start using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42