You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few words about myself

Hi @bluetegu and welcome to Steemit!

I never heard about Swifto, but god I wish there were a service like that where I live in France...

Good luck on your familiarization with everything's interesting you, I personnally enjoy Vue.js for a month now, and can't say more than : go have fun with it ;)

Sort:  

Hi raseliche, Thanks for the welcome. Great dog posts! Swifto unfortunately provides service only in NY. Late January this year, SoftBank, the giant Japanese investment fund invested $300M in a dog walking company, wag labs, which started in 2015, and copied what they could from us. I guess they'll be providing services around the world in the coming year. I hope with this amount of money they'll be able to improve their services too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43