People need a good friend at every moment of life,

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

**Hello steemians friends,,, I'm Rasel from bangladesh,,,with my best friend kawsar

IMG_20180114_161221.jpg
U5dsfVnuRBqAeZzCVEpgVqm3dH8gxeB_1680x8400.png

People need a good friend at every moment of life. Because, a real friend is a partner of happiness and sorrow, laughter and cry. What we understand as bondage! True friends can become relatives of the soul for a while, but to keep aside misery. But people are not easy to recognize. Friends are more difficult to recognize. Finding friends at this time has proved to be a very difficult task.
U5dsfVnuRBqAeZzCVEpgVqm3dH8gxeB_1680x8400.png

IMG_20180114_161013.jpg

U5dsfVnuRBqAeZzCVEpgVqm3dH8gxeB_1680x8400.png

And for that the friend will see in the election whether he is good in his intelligence, honesty, truthfulness and temperament. If everyone wants to get closer to friends, then everyone wants to come closer. Again, due to the change in the way of life or changing the way of life, we may lose many unwillingly lost friends. Likewise, because of environment and surroundings, sometimes new friendships have to be searched. Of finding new friends and keep the things you can not do anything during the time palabadale it becomes difficult for many friends.
U5dsfVnuRBqAeZzCVEpgVqm3dH8gxeB_1680x8400.png

IMG_20180114_161447.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rasel1234 hope you are enjoying your day and journey towards steemit. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

thank you D: @purepinay
you tell me talking my hert
i absolutely devuted to you
my love for you 100% perfectfully
so i willbe staying always with you
please look at me kindly

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

thank you so much

Hi Rasel! Welcome to Steemit! I just followed you! Feel free to do the same

yes,,thanks

This is so true we all need good friends thank you for coming to my post everyday.

thank you dear @bigbear
yes,,I always with you,,,
thank you for supported me,,
I can't forget you

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

thank you very much

Nice post!
Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy it as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I just found this post that you may find useful :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@monchox/tips-for-newbies-do-not-forget-them-if-you-want-to-win

thank you D:

Hi Rasel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

ok D: Thank you for comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rasel1234 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29