Hey Steemit! I am Andleeb

Hello Friends! First of all i would like to thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself..!🙋
I am from pakistan. A medical student!
I'm going to start work on steemit!
I'm soo excited to join steemit comunity!😍💃💃
Hope you will enjoy my posts! img1468990840053.jpg
Thnks,
Andleeb

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @raniandleeb upvote :D

Welcome, Andleeb! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Thnkyouu dear!😍

Hi @raniandleeb welcome to Steemit!
Great to have you here! Looking forward to seeing your content! Lets help each other starting up on Steemit! Followed:)

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

You are beautiful. Love your hair. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

Hey! Thnx joey..;)


Welcome to Steemit @raniandleeb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the information 😊

I'm so happy you joined us! Feel free to share whatever's on your mind. Welcome.

Yeah sure! I'll😊

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello! 😊 thnxx!

Hy @raniandleeb! Welcome to Steemit community 😇.Best of luck and have fun.

Thnkyou! 💕

Welcome mate it's good see you here. :)

Thnkyou! Follow me then 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34