Hi Steemit Community, I'm Adinda Safirah from Malang, Indonesia

Good morning Steemian.

First of all, thank you very much for giving me this golden opportunity.
Myself Adinda Safirah from Malang, Indonesia, I am pursuing B. Tech from Pelita Harapan college in a Computer Programmer.

I'd really describe myself as a person with a versatile skill-set, a lot of integrity and a willingness to go the extra mile to satisfy a customer. Perhaps the best way to let you know what I'm about is to share with you a quick experience I had.

Recently while working at a location with a client, they mentioned that they had just purchased some software that I was familiar with but that their computer systems were having some difficulty integrating the program. I offered to take a look at the install and found that there was a step that had somehow been forgotten. I told him I would be happy to wipe the system and reinstall the software correctly. At first the client refused and when I asked him why, he told me that it was too expensive and that they were just going to learn to work around the problem. When I asked him further, he told me a different analyst had been in, looked at the problem, and told them that the files had corrupted their system overall and that it would take at least $2500 to fix. When I told him it was a simple matter of wiping the previous version and reinstalling it, he was stunned. I did the whole project for a fraction of the cost the other “analyst” had quoted. My client was so happy he referred me to his friends and I’ve done similar work for several other companies in town as a result.

I love Photography and I'm also a beginner Photographer. I own this hobby from my father, he is a profesionnal photographer in my country. Here is some of my photography skill, I take it with my own camera.
34887129642_05c2529abb_o.jpg

It's one of favourite beach in my city.

I will share all my photography skill in my blog soon, I also will share some knowledge and experience of mine.

If you want to keep updating, Follow,Upvote and Resteem my blog @rangercupu

Thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rangercupu :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @rangercupu I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard my friend!
Follow me at https://steemit.com/@iknownothing

Welcome to steemit @rangercupu, Try and login to the steemit chat to help promote your post.
Follow my handle @digital-entrep and subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the steemit platfrom

Hi! Welcome to Steem! I'm also studying to become a computer programmer/computer scientist. I got to school at Brown University

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome @rangercupu, they are an incredible photo. Good luck on steemit!

Wah Keren !! Salam kenal ya mba saya juga baru disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68