You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity got the better of me, so here I am! Hello!

Welcome! Cute cat, very beautiful dog, nice drawing, and I too loved the flamingo line. Great that your mom has been supportive even though it is outside the norm of your culture. I look forward to seeing more of your work as well.

Like I said on my post, don't get discouraged and just keep posting good stuff and your audience should come.

Now that I know you are an artist and a photographer - I would also suggest entering some of the contests that are around. The winners get some Steem. One I just submitted a photo for is @photocontests and @jerrybanfield also just started a photo contest within his work he does to advance the site. I am sure there are drawing contests out there somewhere too.

And keep living like that flamingo!

Sort:  

Oh hello! Thank you for checking out my post. Really appreciate it. And thank you for your kind words. Yes, I'll have a good look around to see if i can find any contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50