You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FINALLY DID IT! My intro post

Hi Anna!

Welcome to Steemit! Love the hand lettered art...I'm glad Etsy is available for folks to sell their work without major overhead. You might also look into a Shopify site. Anyway...

I'm sure you've probably done some research, but speaking from experience, the best way to get the most out of this platform is to make friends! This is done a few ways:

  1. Find a topic you like and read some great article...then comment, comment, comment!
  2. Join a great group of people, like@minnowsupportproject, they also have a great radio station that you can connect with to make more friends, just go here: https://discord.gg/KXbYFC
  3. Did I mention comment, comment, comment (and upvote stuff)? :-)

Seriously, welcome again and I'll see ya on the feed!
-@randomness

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I’ll keep all that in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50