Introduce Myself in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit community,

I think it's about time for me to make a self introduction here although I've already started a post, almost three months ago when I was started signing-in Steemit it's been a while.

My journey here in Steemit start when my former classmate in High School post about Steemit if how you can earn money without money involed you have to do your skill ,Hardworking,resourceful about the idea not in money and being patient all the time and you can earned money by that ... And I said really I didn't expected that there is social media who can payed based on their skills , Wow amazing! and that's the moment I encourage myself to be part of Steemit community and yet I begin to ask a question what is the first thing to do and next ....etcetera.

He said you have to do this steps.
• Introduce Yourself
• How did you know Steemit
• Who are you
• What is your Hobbie
• Why you join Steemit
• What you want to post

That 's all he said then when I was turnin back home some of ideas played in my head and it blowing it out ! but I do not know what to chose to make some good platform 'sigh'!

Month has passed but I didn't make one , so how can they know about me ? I signed-it -up without knowing " like cloud a few moment will gone" hahaha , how's that?
So I decided to gathered some information about and yet I picked one and it simple fitted on me so this is it!

More About Me?

Yah! My name is Reymart, 27 years old and I'm from the province of Laguna somewhere in the Philippines. I am a former SEAFARER

About that job it's a long story but I have more picture here to share , some of experience working on board ship.


That was a picture when we are there in Canada Port of Prince Rupert.


These are my friend on board when they were going to china ' Winter Season'.


And that's me in my happy moments working on board Ship that I can not be forgotten moments in my life .
That is all about me!

• What is my hobbie?

My hobby is playing a music,tuning-in a radio, watching Television ,Singing and do something that I didn't know and how to be done I cannot tell what is all of it but someday God's willing I will be done all of it.
• What I want to post?

I wanted to post some informative ideas or something that could be help to others.

• Reason of Joining?

I do believe that Steemit is the answer of everyones thoughts including me that we can express what inside deep within our Heart either a feelings ,ideas knowledge and information even Art and Music . Hoping by this Social Media we can do better things to share' that's all.

Thank you for your time to read my Introduction,
Best regards to us. "Mabuhay Steemit"

Sort:  

[-]welcome-to-steem (57) · 23 hours ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

no words to say , but thanks and best ragards.

Thank you more power to us

Wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world!

welcom to steemit @randemx

Thank you God Bless to us.

Welcome to steemit.

Hello @randemx, thank-you for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524090620-0329337

It's nothing to mention' my friend ....fyi! I'm really gladly to be use my blog by someone to share ....thank you for showing my blog introduction. Best Regards !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37