My Introduction

Hallo Steemians
Senang sekali rasanya saya bisa bergabung di steemit setelah penantian yang cukup lama akhirnya akun saya @ramzanur sudah di verifikasi.
IMG_20180204_115515.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Sekarang steemit sudah sangat populer di kalangan masyarakat aceh, saya salah satunya yang juga berasal dari Aceh, nama saya Ramzanur dari Kuta Blang Bireuen, Provinsi Aceh. Saya berprofesi sebagai seorang guru di salah satu pesantren modern di Matangglumpangdua Bireuen, Pesantren Almuslim Peusangan.
IMG_20170505_213904.jpg

Terimakasih yang sebesar-besarnya saya ucapkan kepada semua sahabat-sahabat saya @muhammadhelmi92, @fadhilaceh, @momochacha & @ihsan1976 atas bantuan dan dukungannya, dan juga terimakasih kepada @cryptoriddler, @ctf, @gamemusic, and @rmp yang sudah mengikuti @ramzanur walaupun saya belum pernah post sama sekali. saya selaku pemula di steemit ini merasa sangat atas sambutan kalian semua.
thanks ;)
IMG_20171231_133712_HDR.jpg

English
Hello steemians
I'm so glad I can join in steemit after a long wait, finally my account @ramzanur already in verification.
Now steemit is very popular among aceh people, I am one of them who is also from Aceh, my name is Ramzanur from Kuta Blang Bireuen, Aceh Province. I work as a teacher in one of the modern boarding schools in Matangglumpangdua Bireuen, Almuslim Islamic Boarding School Peusangan.
IMG_20161014_065836.jpg

thanks to all my friends @muhammadhelmi92, @fadhilaceh, @momochacha & @ihsan1976 for their help and support, and also thanks to @cryptoriddler, @ctf, @gamemusic, and @rmp who already followed @ramzanur even though I have not posted anything at all. I'm as a beginner in this steemit feel very happy for your welcome all. thanks ;)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ramzanur

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings!

thanks for your useful advise n information,, I'm really newbie here in steemit and I don't understand yet how does steemit work,, I really need some helps @bycoleman
blessings to you too!

Yes, it is complicated for sure. Read the Minnow booster link I gave you to help you get more up votes on your post.

Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @ramzanur.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

thanks @shahidkha
need your helps to be success in steemit

Welcome to steemit @ramzanur,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52