You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Imaxess : The first hospital in the world to accept steem : I am Dr Eduardo Padilla

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

[] Hello Everybody and Dr Eduardo Padilla
Let us jumpstart his account! I had only 72 Steem in my Wallet this morning. I was thrilled to transfer them to his Wallet @imaxess If you feel the same, transfer a little extra. Let us continue to vote for him in the future. Be sure to follow this account @imaxess

Dr Eduardo Padilla thank you so much.

Regards
Ramta the Viking of Norway

Sort:  

Dude that's just awesome! I have a payout due in a few hours.
As soon as it comes in, I'll do exactly the same thing!

We have tranferred 3 SBD (Steem Dollar) to Wallet @imaxess
Thank you Dr Eduardo Padilla

5 SBD (Steem Dollar) to Wallet @imaxess
Thank you for saving lives Dr Eduardo Padilla

10 SBD to Wallet @imaxess Just a girl from Norway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61