Hello Steemit :) My first post

Hi Steemit

Let me introduce myself shortly. My name is Ramona, i´m 22 years old, born an live in Frankfurt, Germany. My parents are both from Italy. I´m an Make Up Artist and i love to travel and see the world. Of course as an Italian i love food. 😬😝

I will blog about Make-Up, food and places that i visited and will visit in the future. 😊
Of course I have the Intention to post step by step tutorials about make-up looks. As well hauls of my acquisitions, swatches of the products and reviews. And because i love to eat and cook, i will post some recipes that i will cook with my best friend Thermomix. (cook machine) 🤓

Beside all i'm an average 22 years old girl.

Thats all about me, I would be happy if you would upvote and follow me.

Stay tuned. 😊

Sort:  

welcome heres a welcome boost =D

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @ramowhite I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much! :-)

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your profile, you can check mine as well and if you like my content feel free to leave a follow :)

Hello @Ramowhite
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome to the steemit family @ramowhite! :D

Its a great community of wonderfully supportive people. :D You will really like it. :D

Thank you :D

You're welcome. :D

A beauty on steemit :) welcome :D

Thank you. :)

welcome to the Steemit Community, Ramowhite !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Willkommen bei Steemit ich wünsche Dir viel Erfolg.Mein erster upvote für Dich.Gruß

Dankeschön. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44