INTRODUCING MYSELF : FILIPINO FINGERSTYLIST

Hello, fellow steemians I'm newbie from the Philippines.

FB_IMG_1524316469790.jpg

I got to know steemit just by browsing google searching about different crypto currency suddenly then I read about Steem and SBD. I really got intrigued on how a social media website can be part of the uprising word of cryptos and also since my hobby is posting videos on youtube and blogging I think I would really fit here in steemit.

What will I share here in steemit?

My hobby is posting video you can check that to my youtube account ralphjay14
Basically what I do for living is blogging and posting video of my guitar fingerstyle arrangement.

What is Guitar Fingerstyle?

I been talking about guitar fingertyle, some of you may know it but some will not also maybe some may not be interested to it. Since what you will see in my blog is mostly for guitarist and music lover. I would like to share my knowledge on what is guitar fingerstyle

Fingerstyle in the most simple explanation is combining the melody of a song with its rthym that's it if you dont get kindly watch my video here is a sample of it.

I think that's all, for now, please keep in touch with me follow me and you can request also notes, tabs, and song request. Hoping to meet fellow Filipino and guitarist here!

Sort:  

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

welcome to steemit @ralphjay

Hello, @ralphjay! Welcome to steemit. Marami-rami din tayong mga pinoy dito. Haha. Anyways, nice to meet you! Bago rin ako dito and still gaining some friends. Followed you, kapwa pinoy!

I hope you'll enjoy steemit as much as we do. :)

Welcome, @ralphjay! Great to have you here, friend :) Keep on fingerstyling! Followed ;)


Hey there! 👋

Did you know that you can also monetize your YouTube channel with #Synereo AMP CryptoCurrency thru #WildSpark.me? 👍😊
https://wildspark.me/?wsref=5adc4b568889ef5ad58cc7d8


Welcome to Steemit @ralphjay!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @ralphjay welcome to steemit

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Welcome to steemit dearjust enjoy and express yourself, if you have any question you can randomly select anyone and we will be more than happy to help you... good luck

Hi @ralphjay, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524350612-427196

I play guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50