Hello steemians, I'm Rakibul Hasan and I'm going to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Rakibul Hassan. My nick name Rifat. This name was actually my mother. I'm 17years old. I am a student. This year ssc I have examined.

IMG_20180309_090259_982.jpg

I was born in Mohesh-Khola, a small village in Meghna thana of Comilla district of Bangladesh.
Now, in my student life, I got elementary education from Mohesh-khola primary school. After that, for admission to secondary education, Manikerchar L.L. Model high school From the school I got JSC in 2015 Let's examine. This year I got SSC from this school. Let's examine.

IMG_20180307_011213_547.jpg

School life is very much fun to me. I was scout captain of my school. When I was in charge of Captain, I infuriated my school for the first prize in police station based scout 6 times.
When I read Class 10, I get DRMC Science Award.

My familyঃ I have 4 people in my family. Dad, Mom, me, and a little sister of mine. Father trailer Mother School of Education Science Department. And b is now read in class 4.

IMG_20170928_124207.jpg

I'm in love with someone like me. I'll say that one more time. However, since the SSC I have examined. Everyone will pray so that results come well.

IMG_20170410_104148.jpg

Experience: Computer, Mobile, Almost AL TEchNology .

Thanks for reading my life.

Sort:  

Welcome Aboard Steemit @rakibulh946! Looking good :p Hey if you ever need help, my mate @steemitguide has tons of tutorials and guides on improving your post and earning potential, so do check him out!


Welcome to Steemit @rakibulh946!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thnx for the info

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Lets help each other .i upvoted you! You can visit my blog too @raniandleeb 😊
Have fun! Hope you'll enjoy steemit community!
Followed 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40