do not know then do not love

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

hi friend steemit i want to introduce myself my name is @rajarencong98 i am born Philippines now i am in Indonesia i am in Indonesia have many friends and this time i also want to perpetuate my hobbi my hobbies voly ball image
I'm in Indonesia become pegabdi my country is working as my Indonesian police image
, I love Indonesia I love Philippines I love peace,
I play steemit I need support and spot from friend times, I want to like @good-karma @surpasinggoogle whose work is very good can be useful for others.
and others that I can not mention one by one, do not forget to follow me yes !? @rajarencong98 I will follow back

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 6 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51