My Introduction regarding Steemit....How i engaged and How i got Success in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

I am engaged in multi professions but i love exploring and trading Cryptocurriencies

As this platform linked with its crypto currency STEEM so it interests me ...

Therefore....I Joined Steemit one month ago.....

Since Joining till now i have more than 324 Followers....

You will be interested how my network increased in just one month.....

So here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit and these are simple and more fruitful tips than imagination

https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit

Also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Steemit needs great networking people who do the marketing for this great project. I hope You stay and will be successful have fun!!!

yes u r right bro...n i am enjoying too

Hello Steemians, Welcome @rajag234
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

thanks for welcome @sweett .... i upvoted ...followed n voted for @good-Karma .... and i hope you n your friends help n guide to grow further thanks again regards

Congratulations @rajag234! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thanks alot for cordial welcome....thanks for ur courtesy..... sure i will do as u suggested @czechglobalhosts

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you
https://steemit.com/cars/@mahmoodkhan/wallpaper-cars

done it...but u must upvote when u have 80% atleast voting power...other wise no use.... how u check voting power.... go to link mentioned in my post.....check tip # 15 16

Welcome to Steem :) Enjoy it here, it's such a unique place to learn and grow as a person!

thanks @codybitscott95 ....yea its really good community

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Thanks @ronaldmcatee i am ur follower too.... n i liked ur latest posts about fruits... u can see ur necessary details to manage ur account like voting power etc etc ...https://steemd.com/@ronaldmcatee

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

thanks...ok done

Welcome to Steemit @rajag234, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks @earncrypto sure i will check ur blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50