#introduceyourself Hello Steemit !!! I'm Muhammad Raja - Freelancer Graphic Designer

 

Hallo steemians
I would like to introduce myself to steemians.

Biography

My name is Muhammad Raja, usually called Raja or "keplek". I was born on 30-11-1998. And my age is now 19 years old.

Background

I come from North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. And for the moment I live in Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. I am a student from Syiah Kuala University majoring in Mechanical Engineering S1. In addition to being a Student, I have a side business of Graphic Design Services like Logo Design, Banners, T-shirts, Korsa Clothes, Stickers, Posters, and Jersey Soccer Designs. Business that I live can be said as Freelance or commonly called Freelancer.

When I know steemit?

The first time I knew steemit in January 2018 and from my friend's story @ zakiputrapratama and @wahyunahrul, I thank him for sharing his belief and telling me about steemit and guiding me in running this steemit world.

I am impressed with the postings that steemians post all, so I am interested to try it, here I hope that all friends can support me, criticize because it is so I hope that I can be better and I also hope there is from my friends steemit that might want to guide me better.
Once again I say thanks to @ zakiputrapratama and @wahyunahrul who have introduced me to this steemit world.
Regards,
@rajadsgn

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

welcome to s teemit

Thanks for the response you provided
And Greetings..

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks for the response you provided
And Greetings..

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome from another newbie ;)

hahaha
greetings from me bro ;)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

hi steve, I've follow and upvote you and comment in your post
and I hope you can teach me about using this steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51