You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit New User Tips: IntroduceYourself/Introduction Post

More wonderfully helpful information! Thank you! Wish I would have understood about the getting involved with the community before starting to post my content. I believe my earlier posts could have earned more had I followed this advice early on.
So here is a question if you have a moment, or anyone for that matter. What if one was to create a new post with a new picture based on a previous post in order to get it seen? Maybe add in more information and a twist (i.e. my organic natural chocolate recipe with something different added in like nuts) so it is not exactly the same. Would this be a good option?

Sort:  

I don't see a problem with that, really.

Exposure is a fickle thing on Steemit.

I've written several posts that are all basically about the same topic, just worded differently or with new or updated information.

hola, muchas gracias por tu post, aclaro muchas cosas, quiero preguntarte; puedo hacer mi presentación solo con video? o debo agregar contenido por escrito obligatoriamente? y no pude ver tu video, me dice que no esta disponible, saludos desde venezuela!

@raincountry That sounds like a great idea! You can surely write it differently or with a more 'fresh' perspective so currently followers wouldn't feel it's too spammy. In my world of nutrition I often have to repeat concepts several times for people to not only notice but understand the 'how' and the 'why' behind what I'm asking them to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47