Hello - I'm raincoin and I'm starting a new journey today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, 

I'm raincoin and I enjoy cryptocurrencies, web development and cooking. Today I decided to start a new journey. I am getting married in 10 months and I'm about 100 lbs over weight. I am making the commitment to live a healthier lifestyle and to lose all of this extra weight for my wedding. My dream is to be fit and healthy for that day. 


So I will be taking my absurd diet of pizza and soda and replacing it with lean meats and veggies. And trading in my dozens of hours sitting on the couch and instead wrack up some mileage outdoors.


For now, I'm gonna just focus on the fundamentals. 

  • Sleep more
  • Eat well
  • and Move!


Sort:  

Congratulations @raincoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @raincoin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower. Kindly follow back thanks

Welcome to Steemit @raincoin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey @raincoin

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Hahaha funny article - upvoted :)

Hey, raincoin! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome @raincoin ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Just one thing that I cant wait to see come through ; your wedding day! am happy for you, you gonna make a unique union. welcome to steemit dear friend @raincoin, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

Welcome!
Wish you best luck in loosing weight. I had same problem so I know how hard that can be. My advice is: WORKOUT WORKOUT WORKOUT
That's the way i lost weight, cuz i love food to much :)
I don't know where are you from, but considering picture it seems like it's summer. Nice time to loose weight.
See ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47