Once upon a time...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Once upon a time, there was a child born to a middle class family in Australia. They named him Huy and he set out into this world with the hopes of one day making a name for himself. Nowadays, he lives as any other 19 year old would in Australia, the land down under. 

My interests include piano, muay thai, jogging, hiking, skating, reading and finding new places to eat. The only sports I watch are mma and muay thai (excited for UFC 200). I have a part-time job at a restaurant. Recently picked up another job as a part-time pokemon trainer (Pokemon Go ftw). Currently in my second year of studying radiation therapy at university. I've done some day trading and binary options trading although I've stopped for a while now (might pick it up again sometime). 

I have heard about cryptocurrency from a friend although I have zero experience with it. I'm planning on reading and learning more on it. Hoping I can learn lots from you guys. 

Well, I'm not sure what to expect from Steemit, but I'll never know unless I try. Here goes my first post ever, hope you guys like it and looking forward to making more. 

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Glad to have you around!

Nice to have you on Steemit...Happy Steeming!

Welcome another Aussie here !!

Congratulations @raikira! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting thoughts

Congratulations @raikira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44