Introduce my self

I introduce myself to whom he is concerned. Allow me when I crave your pleasure to read!
Birth Name: Raihanul Mawaddah
Nick's name: Raihan, Waddah, Puput
Service: Seafood.
Profession: Student, Temporary Worker at Beauty Salon.
Commitment: Secretary of the private tutor in makeup.
Astrology Sign: Capricorn
Attitude: Subtle, self-interest, Attractive, imaginative and with the exact spark you seek in Women.
Belief: Islam
Known for: Integrity, prestige, pride, transparency, honesty and trust.
Height: 165 cm
DQmVvA4G87YxoB2uTgBw36EySGmNRP9M87FpNAPqF5orZVX.jpg
Self-Descriptions: Conscientious, Consistent, Reliable, and Belonging to Yourself.
Status: Single
Love and relationship: Blue
ColorPeach, black, navy blue, darkest green and coffee brown.
Ability: Fast learning, clever multitasking, intuitive observer, talk with sarcasm smoothly.
Interests: The Development of Human Thoughts, Music, Research, Documentaries and Exciting Activities
Phobia Atikiphobia
Hobby: Mood writing, Games, Mind Programming, Reading, Traveling and Photo.
Locations: Occupy northern Canadian country.
More details are available at the following. Receive * follow request * anytime and follow also.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit @raihanmalik, oh blue means I'm free. lol
Anyways have fun and enjoy this day. =)

hahahahaha, another account :D
Are you scared that I find you ? You did not even resteemed this introduction of another you with your other accounts.

Don't thinking that you keep this account very long, so I keep on searching. Noob...

Oooh, is there somebody mad ? :D
Then just don't copy my posts and do not plagiarism. But it doesn't seem like this. You are just here to make money.
So I won't support you, and flagging people like you is fair and fun...

Have fun with your about 11 SBD, it is all you'll get.

Wellcome to steemit... 💪@raihanmalik
Follback and Upvote to y..
@gadgettech

Hi Beautiful friend ! Welcome to the community !! Happy Steeming !!

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been uupvoted. Have fun

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Hi there @raihanmalik!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41