Introduce my self in steemit

Hello steemian.

My name is zatur rayhana i am often called rayhan i am 19 years old i am a student, my hobby is dancing, i am the last child of 4 brothers, i am now studying at one university in aceh that is ubudiyyah indonesia university (UUI).



when I first heard about how this platfrom system I was less interesting but after I read and find out this is a very convincing platfrom, and my brother who introduced this platfrom, he told me a lot about this platfrom, so I am very interested to share the story interesting stuff on this platfrom.


My greetings to senior @green07 and @nazarul or my brother @herimukti.
May you all always support me on this best platform.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Halo..iam happy too see u here

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Ok thanks you for your pray

Hello @raihan19 welcome to steemit:)

You're really lucky enough to have a brother in the form of @herimukti
He has done his part by showing this path, now you need to walk that path and make your mark:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

       Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Welcome to steemit my sister

Yes bro , pray to me 😊😁

hi @raihan19

Welcome to the platform, let's see your contribution next for this platform, i hope you do the best sista.

Hi little sister..I'm glad you're here, give us your masterpiece ..👍👍👍👍💐🌷🌷

Ok thanks a lot heheheh

Welcome to stemmit rayhan. Successes !!!

Congratulations @raihan19, You have joined in this steemit program.


Welcome to Steemit @raihan19!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84