Brief introduction of my family part 1

Hello friend steemians all see you back with me rahmi Soraya sure you all in good condition and healthy right. This time I will share a post about family me.

image

The first once I will introduce the brother of my oldest. he was named Mirza Maulana, he worked in one of private companies in the city of field.

my brother nature rather but he was good, we do not rare fight every meets understandably if we are less get along because we only just becanda only. that's a brief introduction my brother oldest.

for posting then I will share my brother others, please wait a.

Thank you very much steemians all have been, I am very happy if you follow me @rahmisorayaa


INDONESIA

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan. Kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang keluarga ku.

image

Pertama sekali saya akan mengenalkan abang saya yang paling tua. Dia bernama mirza maulana, dia bekerja di salah satu perusahaan swasta di kota medan.

Abang saya ini sifatnya agak nyebelin tapi dia baik, kami tidak jarang bertengkar setiap bertemu maklum jika kita kurang akur karena kita cuma sekedar becanda saja. Itulah pengenalan singkat abang saya yang paling tua.

Untuk postingan selanjutnya akan saya bagikan saudara saya yang lainnya, silahkan ditunggu saja.

Terima kasih banyak steemians semua telah berkunjung, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @rahmisorayaa

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @rahmisorayaa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @rahmisorayaa!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sorry I do not know, I just want to introduce my family


Welcome to Steem @rahmisorayaa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great introduction @rahmisorayaa! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd.

Welcome to steemit @rahmisorayaa..have fun and enjoy your stay..pls upvote, follow me and I’ll promise to back.:)

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Welcome to steemit, @rahmisorayaa
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Semoga betah di steemit ya? Selamat datang.

Makasih banyak pak. Semoga saya mampu disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34