Introducemyself to steemit friends

Hallo steemian ...
image

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Rahmat saputra. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, July 14, 1998. Currently, my family and I live in, manila, Philippines.
![image](

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have the ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.
image

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.
@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  


Hello @rahmat-saputra!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello, rahmat-saputra! I wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Hello fellow - Philippine steemer!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @rahmat-saputra
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Welcome To Steemit @rahmat-saputra. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. #Greetings, Esteems.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

hi cutie😊 welcome ! ♥️

You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54