Hello steemit introduce my self me@rahmadsaputrans

Hi there! My name is rahmadsaputrans and I live in aceh. Here's a picture of myself!
I am a recent University Graduate in Psychology and am therefore very curious about human behaviour.
As I grew up in a seaside town and my University was on the coast I will be making a lot of photography posts of the many pictures I have taken of the respective places.
I hope that my page will be an interesting place for photography amateurs, people interested in psychology or even if you would like to get to know me more! Thank you for taking the time to read this post; hope you enjoyed!
Thanks you steemians😊
image
image
image

Sort:  

salam kenal kawan.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59