introducemyself to steemit friends

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hello steemian friends, my name is @rahma21, I am 26 years old ,. I am one of the new steemit members joining this platform. I feel very happy today to be here and join this platform may I get a valuable lesson where I am here taught to respect each other
image

with the steemit app I heard from a steemian friend who had already joined steemit earlier, we are here to hold a discussion on steemit

maybe for steemit has become an important part for me starting today my trip in steemit to gather and discuss, steemit which consist of some door, like

image

#esteem

#steem

#dsound

#busy

#dlive

#dmania

#dtube

#steepshot

I hope the steemit platform will stay aligned ,,, thank you all, thank you steemit ...!
image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rahma21.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

yes thanks you

Welcome to steemit. Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @godwinimo and like my post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Hi Rahma! There are lots of people from the Philippines here, and from all around the world, so I'm sure you'll make lots of new friends!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-26th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Congratulations @rahma21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46