Introduce Myself

 Who am I?  

 I am a 29 year old young lady from London. I don't feel like a grown-up, so I can not call myself a woman. I am a writer, however I work for an IT organization. I am a self-announced online networking master as well. I cherish perusing, yoga, enterprise, travel and sustenance (both cooking and eating...). I am likewise a PR and correspondences understudy.

A major enterprise anticipates me this year. I generally cherished voyaging, however now I chose to move abroad, without any arrangements. It was somewhat ridiculous purchasing tickets for Australia and checking the "one way" box. The arrangement is to stay for no less than a year. Remember, the meaning of an arrangement is: - something that a person means to do.


Why blog? 

I am a blog virgin, and I have been anxious about beginning a blog. What's more, I have concluded that I ought to accomplish a greater amount of what panics me. So here goes nothing!

I love to write. 

Numerous individuals have let me know that I ought to begin a web journal. I am not certain whether it is on the grounds that I am interesting and misrepresent so much that individuals think my stories are diverting, or in light of the fact that they simply need me to quiets down, so they instruct me to let them know about it in my web journal. (An online journal that they won't read).

Why Steemit?

My companion, Sylvia, is exceptionally acquainted with the universe of cryptocurrency. As I work for an IT organization I knew about cryptocurrency, and I was interested. Sylvia indicated me around Steemit and I thought this would be an extraordinary stage for my first blog.

My upcoming adventure

I as of late chose to move from frosty Norway toward the East Coast of Australia. I am doing only this, I have no spot to live, and no occupation. For the primary week I stay at an Airbnb den. I don't realize what this year will turn out to be, however I do know I will make it the greatest year of my life. I will share my excursion, and post pictures along the street. Ideally, my loved ones needs to stay redesigned on my experience of a lifetime.

Stay tuned for posts like "Why I am moving to the opposite side of the world", "Tinder in Byron Bay" and who knows, perhaps "Why I just stayed in Australia for two weeks" and "I missed my folks".

Sort:  

wellcome

Just because I'm confused, are you from London or Norway?


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Awesome to have you onboard!

Glad to see you joining steemit. Welcome aboard! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55