My first day in steemet.

Greetings to the entire community of Steemet, I am debuting in this interesting social network. Summing up a little about how I am, I am a senior in medicine, a lover of good music, sharing with friends, a good coffee. Passionate about nature and photography, half-hearted pianist and guitarist for passion. I like to make people laugh, but at the same time, those who know me know that I am not a pure joke. There are a thousand and one more things about me, follow me and you will know me little by little.IMG_20171224_215115.jpg

Sort:  

hello @rafagonzalezlp and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thanks friend, you too

Welcome to steemit

welcome to the steemit community you won my vote I hope your support with the vote and follow-up https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66