Nice to meet you Steemit community!

Hey, there! I joined Steemit couple of days ago but I was a bit busy to write my intro post. But here I am now! :)

My name is Radoslav and I am from Bulgaria. I work as a restaurant manager but I graduated as an actor and from time to time I take small parts in TV series. My hobby is photography and I enjoy travelling and taking some nice shots around with my Canon camera.

Recently I am reading a lot about cryptocurrency and did some small investement in the crypto market which till now managed to double by strictly observing the market and buy/sell at the right time. My believe is that block chain is the future of everything. And that was the reason I have joined Steemit.

Follow me and I would be happy to follow people who share same as my interests - Cryptocurrency market, Travel, Food, Photography

216704_2277298173169_5203799_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome to Steem @radoslav I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great, thanks.

Welcome to the steemit party! Looking forward to hearing about your adventures! Following.

Thanks Folloing you back. :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Hi there. Nice to be here

Hey radoslav,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
We are glad that you join us.
May this platform be a big success for you.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

Thank you for the warm welcome. :)

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!!

Happy to be here! :)

Welcome radoslav have nice day

Nice day to you too! :)

Great post! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm feeling generous. One upvote from me and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16