#Introduceyourself : Please Do Welcome Me in this Beautiful World of Steemit- This is @racheleecious or simply "Chel Lee"

Hello Steemit World and to All my fellow Steemians!

received_1750243348348163.jpeg

I am so excited and thrilled to finally join and become a part of this vibrant community and new frontier. The opportunities on this platform are just mindblowing and gives people an opportunity to be themselves. I like the idea of this community and I'm excited what will happen and how it works here in detail.

But before anything else, I would like to give a very BIG THANKS to these two people. Without them, I will not be able to have my account activated after waiting for almost 2 months. First, to @ortorres1123 who encouraged me even then to join this amazing platform and explaining how it works. I am simply amazed by this social media site that is not only helping people in terms of expressing of themselves but at the same time, building their dreams through a token of appreciation. @ortorres, he taught me on almost all aspects of steemit and I'm very glad. And next is, Sir Terry Ajayi a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle, who made my dream account come true by sharing and delegating his steempower and steem thru steeminvite. He is such a wonderful person, kindhearted, willing to lend hands to those in need and have a big heart to all of us Steemians. Thank you, thank you, thank you to both of you.

By the way, before I start with my introduceyourself post, you may also check @surpassinggoogle's post about what I've said above. Here's the link

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/i-will-gradually-be-helping-verified-individuals-who-want-a-steem-invite-to-sign-up-to-steemit-as-many-as-i-am-able-to

Alright, let me introduce myself to all of you, I'm Rachel Ang Lee you can call me Chel Lee for short or simply Chel. 26 years old from Bulacan, Philippines. I am just a simple girl with a big heart and goals also like most of you. I will tell to you my life ever since I was a little kid for you to know me more personally.

received_1027265250757081.jpeg

received_1027264960757110.jpeg

received_1027265324090407.jpeg

received_1027265434090396.jpeg

received_1027265050757101.jpeg

My relationship with my family and good close friends is really important to me. I would describe myself as an openminded person, as well as an inquisitive one - You live and learn. I love to inspire people and support them in their dreams. I help people in everything I can. I want to encourage them not to just give up in anything they want to achieve.

My family loves me so much. They take good care of me very well and always there to protect me. Mainly because I am the only daughter among the four children of my parents.

Ever since I was a kid, I was able to participate in every event in our school. Representing the whole class and even the name of our school. I'm honored and proud to be their representative and also it helps a lot to me personally because I've already built self confidence at my very young age. I am now confident enough to showcase myself and my skills also.

received_1027264520757154.jpeg

received_1027264387423834.jpeg

received_1027264504090489.jpeg

received_1027264490757157.jpeg

received_1027265484090391.jpeg

As I grew up, from just a little kid who enjoyed much of the time playing, I am now a teen. Being in a teenage years is not so easy. From adolescent turning to teen is very different. More serious in terms of learning, communicating and building more friends inside and outside schools. I enjoyed my highschool life so well because I gained lots of friends, I also encountered teenage struggles but I learned a lot of things from those during that time.

Then here comes my college years. Much focused on the academics since you are building your own path and career here. This is the time that you are thinking over and over on what course you will want to take and start with. I chose Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Marketing Management because I want to interact, deal and communicate with people. Knowing their differences from one another. And also, I like selling stuff and foods also.

During these days, I also joined a school pageant called "Lakan and Lakambini" and won 1st runner up.

FB_IMG_1517231633534.jpg

received_1027377007412572.jpeg

received_1027377087412564.jpeg

My course took four fruitful years for me to build a strong foundation of what I learned through my college days. I'm proudly graduated as a Dean's Lister and that day is another milestone achievement of my life as a person and a loving daughter of my parents.

received_1018388061644800.jpeg

After I graduated, I decided to search for any job which can fit my abilities. Luckily, landed a work in a bank. From then on, I enhanced my skills, gaining more knowledge on corporate world, gaining more circle of friends and learning other things that can help me in my life.

received_1027376904079249.jpeg

received_1027376657412607.jpeg

received_1027376974079242.jpeg

Now, that I am on Steemit, I feel a positive energy in this community and I am hoping also to gain more groups of friends here that will able to share their experiences and knowledge too as same way that I'll do. I joined Steemit community to share beneficial blog or posts to give some hints, knowledge and advices about everything. I hope my content will not only be helpful for all of you guys but also let you enjoy hearing stories, reading informative posts and amazing photography of mine that might capture hearts from all over the world.

received_1750243351681496.jpeg

This is me, myself and I. Please do welcome me in this Gigantic Platform of Steemit.


"Great satisfaction comes from sharing with others"


"Be yourself, because an original is worth more... than a copy"


Photos are all mine.

Sort:  

Welcome to the new world of steemit

@racheleecious Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!!
thanks of @surpassinggoogle who always help new users and stay with them

Beautiful introduction post!! Welcome to steemit!

Hello there @racheleecious let me be one of the first to welcome you here at steemit. If you need help with anything about this platform please do not hesitate to ask for assistance. If need be you may call my attention by mentioning me in any of your post or mine. You may also look for me in discord or facebook. If you need support from a filipino steemian community I can recommend a few of them and choose which you like. Welcome again and happy steeming!

Thank you very much @ankarlie for the warm welcome. I feel the overflowing of positive vibes here.

Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit, racheleecious! masaya dito sa steemit.

Welcome to steemit. Yeah thats true. Steemit is amazing. You can learn a lot here. Keep steeming...

a great honor to have you as my friend in steemit. @ racheleecious

Welcome @racheleecious in this community. And I hope you will give your precious time to this community and share your knowledge skills and talents with us so go ahead best of luck and wish you a very happy and bright future.thans best regards @ashrafashoor and feel free to visit my blog.

welcome to steemit world @racheleecious God bless and enjoy ! :)

Welcome to steemit @racheleecious! Enjoy your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50