You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself : Please Do Welcome Me in this Beautiful World of Steemit- This is @racheleecious or simply "Chel Lee"

Hello there @racheleecious let me be one of the first to welcome you here at steemit. If you need help with anything about this platform please do not hesitate to ask for assistance. If need be you may call my attention by mentioning me in any of your post or mine. You may also look for me in discord or facebook. If you need support from a filipino steemian community I can recommend a few of them and choose which you like. Welcome again and happy steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @ankarlie for the warm welcome. I feel the overflowing of positive vibes here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34