HI THIS IS MY FIRST STEEMIT POST

I'm supposed to introduce myself?
I just want to know how this social network works.
I'm guessing I cannot change my font?

WOW!

RT preview.

Is it only images? Or can we do video as well?

tumblr_nt5r7qjg3l1qza1qzo1_540.gif

_57_878.jpeg

Okay.. no videos.
Anybody know how to embed videos?

Ohhhhhh THERE IS A STYLING GUIDE

http://atfslab.io/

hello
strike

As Kanye West said:

We're living the future so
the present is our past.

I think you should use an
<addr> element here instead.

Sort:  

Hey @rachelchung.atfs! Welcome to steemit. I guess you were supposed to say what you wanted to post about regularly and stuff too but i thought this was quite funny xD

Haha, thanks! This is more of a blog network than really like photo posts, right?

I believe Steemit is still fairly early access beta but you can embed videos through youtube. I'm planning on doing this with my channel but I'm holding out hope that they will incorporate a separate video player for their own website. But any how, Welcome!

Your doing Great! i upvoted and Followed

A new Steemian ^^ hello @rachelchung.atfs I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi!! OOhh~~ Steemian. This community is so nice. Imma gon check your account out as well! :D

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so welcome to steemit. Here's your upvote and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81