You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

i am proud tobe a member of the very great community. they have helped me grow. @dynamicgreentk @dynamicrypto @elsiekjay have all been my muse when i was down and wanted to give up. they are a real blessing to the minnows... this i can say proudly.. #dynamicsteemians.... a worldwide community... #dynamicsteemians.... connecting people...
I LOVE YOU ALL AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Sort:  

We are all still minnows, im just the fat minnow!

Fat Minnow/ papa minnow. ..
You're modest sir...
So I got into game mode whilst looking at the faces of Steemians. ...
@dynamicgreentk is the tech guy
@dynamicrypto the military intelligentsia
@thundercurator Special Service TaskForce 141...
More grease to your elbow...
Mor glucose to your brain
As @elsiekjay would say

Light And Love To Us All

I love that saying "more grease to your elbow" ! There you go with catchy words and sayings!

Well as a body builder the elbow is like the most important part for workouts and when the elbow is outa service, the system is bound for shutdown...

Sounds like a nice well needed rest! Usually we call that nap time in the States!

Hehehe..... NapTime i'll definitely remember that

I also took a nap after this conversation! Rest is good for the soul like you said earlier!

Thats good. i hope its sufficient enough for the body... Health matters alot sir....

Your love and sincerity always pours through your writing both on discord and Steemit like pure clean satisfying water! I wish I could take my heart like you do and dress it up and present it like a scrumptious dessert that makes the viewer feel things they never felt before just by tasting your sweet comments!

Poetic. .. I just had a poetic write upfor post thanks...
I hope sooner I'd give back to the community that gave ti me...

Your remarkable and outstanding comments are very key to our group and your mere presence is never taken for granted! Keep spreading light and love like its peanut butter and jam on a delicious sandwich!

Will surely do sir... God help us all sir

Watch out for Simba he prowls around!

AhAhAhAAh... Already doing so and its going Terrific

That was a really weird story huh?

yeah... it was... really made me laugh out loud... poor simba... his pride has been undermined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30